top of page
Drain Life - Prelude to Extinction (digipack)

Drain Life - Prelude to Extinction (digipack)

18 of 100 left! Limited edition! Pre-order now! Official Release date 29 October 2020


The final chapter of this 20+ year experienced Metal-Core band from Rotterdam the Netherlands.


Their final masterpiece is a beautiful digipack containing 5 songs and some terrifying intermissions where you feel the chills go down your spine._cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ There won't be a repress of this Limited edition Digipack so if you want to get your hands on it? Then pre-order now!


track list;

  1. Bury Me (Intro) 
  2. All Hope Abandoned
  3. Impending Doom
  4. Declaration of War
  5. Doth Not Accept (interlude)
  6. Final Gods
  7. Rainy Days
  8. False Prophet (Outro)

Total Duration; 22 minutes


previous releases;

A Prospect of Despair

Revelations of the Enslaved

  • EAN


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page